DC State Leadership and Officers

Valerie Hollingsworth Baker

Valerie Hollingsworth Baker was elected as the 25th International President of

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Incorporated in

July 2018.  

Dr. Donna W. Jordan
Dr. Donna Woodhouse Jordan is the Eastern Regional Director of 
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.
Connie Day McClinton
Connie Day McClinton is the District of Columbia State Coordinator of the
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

Elected Officers

Ginger Beverly
State Secretary
Laura Wilson
Chair of the
Executive Board
Tamika Riddick
State Asst. Secretary
Lisa Thompson
State Treasurer
Jeanette James
State Financial Secretary / State Technology Team
Evelyn Bush
State Parlimentarian
Grace Amponsah
State Undergraduate At Large

Appointed Officers

Takisha Black
State Executive Asst.

Velda Fludd

State Election Coor

Wanda Smith
State Chief of Staff

Rev. Terri Robinson


Rita Andrews
State Amicae
Pamela Lewis
State Domestic Violence

Lynette R. F. Smith

State Life Members Coordinator

State Marketing/
Commumications Coor.
State Military Coor.
Renee Pullen
State National Programs
Na Rachelle Hammond
State St. Jude Coor.
State Social Action Coordinator
State Social Action and Get Engage
Tamika Alexander
State Technology Coordinator
State Undergraduate Advisor
State Youth Advisor
Monique Rolles
State Z-HOPE Coor

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Incorporated, District of Columbia

P. O. Box 91934

Washington DC 20090

Stay Connected

  • Facebook